FriendsDiary.NeT | Friends| Inbox | Chat
Home»Archive»

CRICKET WORLD CUP 2023 FIXTURES

CRICKET WORLD CUP 2023 FIXTURES

*

Oct 05, Thu
England vs New Zealand, 1st Match
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match starts at Oct 05, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 06, Fri
Pakistan vs Netherlands, 2nd Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Match starts at Oct 06, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 07, Sat
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd Match
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Match starts at Oct 07, 05:00 GMT
11:00 AM
05:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL


South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 4th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match starts at Oct 07, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 08, Sun
India vs Australia, 5th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match starts at Oct 08, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 09, Mon
New Zealand vs Netherlands, 6th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Match starts at Oct 09, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL



Oct 10, Tue
England vs Bangladesh, 7th Match
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Match starts at Oct 10, 08:30 GMT
11:00 AM
05:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL


Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 8th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Match starts at Oct 10, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 11, Wed
India vs Afghanistan, 9th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match starts at Oct 11, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 12, Thu
Australia vs South Africa, 10th Match
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match starts at Oct 13, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 13, Fri
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 11th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match starts at Oct 13, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 14, Sat
India vs Pakistan, 12th Match
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match starts at Oct 14, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 15, Sun
England vs Afghanistan, 13th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match starts at Oct 15, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 16, Mon
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 14th Match
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match starts at Oct 16, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 17, Tue
South Africa vs Netherlands, 15th Match
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Match starts at Oct 17, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 18, Wed
New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 16th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match starts at Oct 18, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 19, Thu
India vs Bangladesh, 17th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match starts at Oct 19, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 20, Fri
Australia vs Pakistan, 18th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match starts at Oct 20, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 21, Sat
Netherlands vs Sri Lanka, 19th Match
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match starts at Oct 21, 05:00 GMT
11:00 AM
05:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL


England vs South Africa, 20th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match starts at Oct 21, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 22, Sun
India vs New Zealand, 21st Match
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Match starts at Oct 22, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 23, Mon
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 22nd Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match starts at Oct 23, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 24, Tue
South Africa vs Bangladesh, 23rd Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match starts at Oct 24, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 25, Wed
Australia vs Netherlands, 24th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match starts at Oct 25, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 26, Thu
England vs Sri Lanka, 25th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match starts at Oct 26, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 27, Fri
Pakistan vs South Africa, 26th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match starts at Oct 27, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 28, Sat
Australia vs New Zealand, 27th Match
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Match starts at Oct 28, 05:00 GMT
11:00 AM
05:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL


Netherlands vs Bangladesh, 28th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match starts at Oct 28, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 29, Sun
India vs England, 29th Match
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match starts at Oct 29, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 30, Mon
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 30th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match starts at Oct 30, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 31, Tue
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 31st Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match starts at Oct 31, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 01, Wed
New Zealand vs South Africa, 32nd Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match starts at Nov 01, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 02, Thu
India vs Sri Lanka, 33rd Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match starts at Nov 02, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 03, Fri
Netherlands vs Afghanistan, 34th Match
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match starts at Nov 03, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 04, Sat
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 35th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match starts at Nov 04, 05:00 GMT
11:00 AM
05:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL


England vs Australia, 36th Match
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match starts at Nov 04, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 05, Sun
India vs South Africa, 37th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match starts at Nov 05, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 06, Mon
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 38th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match starts at Nov 06, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 07, Tue
Australia vs Afghanistan, 39th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match starts at Nov 07, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 08, Wed
England vs Netherlands, 40th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match starts at Nov 08, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 09, Thu
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 41st Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match starts at Nov 09, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 10, Fri
South Africa vs Afghanistan, 42nd Match
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match starts at Nov 10, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 11, Sat
Australia vs Bangladesh, 43rd Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match starts at Nov 11, 05:00 GMT
11:00 AM
05:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL


England vs Pakistan, 44th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match starts at Nov 11, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 12, Sun
India vs Netherlands, 45th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match starts at Nov 12, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 15, Wed
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1st v 4th)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match starts at Nov 15, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 16, Thu
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2nd v 3rd)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match starts at Nov 16, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Nov 19, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match starts at Nov 19, 08:30 GMT
2:30 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

*




0 Comments 602 Views
Comment

© FriendsDiary.NeT 2009- 2024